Logo
    RKSfluid Valves & Controls
    Butterfly Valves
    Ball Valves
    Gate,Global & Check Valves
    Actuated Valve & Valves Automation
    Special Valves
    Environmental Protection Products
    Environmental Protection Products
    Healthcare Products
    healthcare Products
    Castings,Forgings & Machinings
    Castings,Forgings & Machinings
    Pipe Fitting
    Contact us
    Address:
    Suite1453-1467,Huayang International Mansion,No.386-3 Qingnian Street, Shenyang, Liaoning China
    Tel: 138-8989-6699
    E-MAIL:info@henyigropu.com
    Website: http://www.henyigroup.com
    Modular Self-Cleaning Filter HomeLocation:Home >> Products >> Environmental Protection Products

    Modular Self-Cleaning Filter

    category:Environmental Protection Products viewed:615 times:2018-02-11

     Application areas: Raw water treatment, Water treatment systems, Refrigeration systems, Power, Iron &steel industry, Paper, Mining, Petrochemical, Municipal water treatment facilities.
            Low pressure spray water, Sealed water, all kinds of raw materials oil (such as diesel, gasoline, naphtha, residual oil , etc.), Cooling liquid of Iron &Steel industry and so on.
     
     
    Modular self-cleaning filter Based on the concept of modular design, a certain number of standard filtration unit to composed into a full automatic filtration system. The system has a high safety factor and can flexibly increase the quantity of online filtration units according to the requirements of low rate. Full automatic operation, need not manual cleaning, the equipment has a good scalability, external high pressure backwash fluid can be used, low differential pressure working, backwash thoroughly, the loss of backwash water is less. The modular self-cleaning filter is designed to purify the fluid, protect the key equipment behind it, and also recycle the expensive solid particles by backwash liquid which be discharged from the drain outlet. The equipment is also suitable for the low viscosity liquids, such as: raw water, sewage, gasoline, heavy coking gasoline, diesel, residue and so on.
            The filter has four products series, MDS-CFR series, automatic backwashing type by the filtrate; MDS-CFV series, automatic backwashing type by external clean fluid (liquid or gas), MDS-CFT series, manual backwashing type by the filtrate; MDS-CFG series, manual backwashing type by the external clean fluid.
     
    The liquid inflows from the inlet of main pipe , and flow into the inlet of each filtration unit. The liquid flows from the outside surface of the filter element to internal surface of filter element, and outflow from each outlet of filtration unit, and then, collect to the outlet of main pipe and flow out. The impurity is intercepted on the outside surface of the filter element and form the filter cake. The control system start the backwash processing one by one for each filtration unit when the differential pressure is reach the set value (Usually 70-130Kpa)or cleaning time period, When a filter unit is starting the backwash processing, the other filter tunits are still normal filtering process. According to different backwash liquid, the backwash processing is divided into: backwash type by clean filtrate and external clean liquid. Operating principle of Backwash is as follows:
     
    Backwash type by clean filtrate
      
    Filtration process: open the valve of inlet and outlet, close the valve for backwash
    Backwashing process: Close the valve of inlet in a filtration unit by the control system. At the same time, open the valve for backwash process. Because of the differential pressure between the inside of the filter element and the outlet of the backwash (normal atmosphere), a part of the filtrate from the other filter units flows into the filter unit and finish the rapid backwash for the filter element, the impurity of outside surface on the filter element is washed away and discharged from the main pipe for backwash process, then, close the valve for the backwash and open the valve of inlet to continue the filtering operation; At this time, the control system will execute next backwash process for other filtration unit until all the filter units have been flushed one by one.
           A backwash type by clean filtrate, be suitable for water and low viscosity liquid, the pressure requirements of inlet is more than 0.3Mpa (as the accuracy, viscosity ,there are some differences).
     
     
    Backwash type by external clean liquid
    Filtration process: Open the valve of inlet and outlet, close the valve of inlet and outlet for backwash process
    Backwashing process: Close the valve of inlet and outlet in a filtration unit by the control system. At the same time, open the valve of inlet and outlet for backwash process. Use the external clean liquid or gas to backwash the filter element, the impurity of outside surface on the filter element is washed way and discharge by the main pipe of backwash process. And then, close the valve of inlet and outlet for backwash process, at the same time, open the he valve of inlet and outlet and continue the filtration process; the control system will execute next backwash process for other filtration unit until all the filter units have been flushed one by one.
       A backwash type by external clean liquid, be suitable for high viscosity liquid or the pressure requirements of inlet is less than 0.3Mpa (Depend on the accuracy, viscosity ,there are some differences).
    MDS-CF series filters are equipped with top quality V-SLOT filter element , there are two optional types: A type, The filtration area is 0.267m2; B type, the filtration area is .314m2; B type is suitable for the filtration that the filtration precision is less than 100um; A type is suitable for the filtration that the filtration precision is more than 100um.  it has the following outstanding advantages:
     ◆ V-shaped gap, not easy to be blocked by the impurities, maintain a stable flow in long term
    ◆ Be suitable for a filtration of microfiber, sludge type impurities, soft caking impurities
    ◆ high-strength structure, the mesh screen is not deformed
    ◆ can wear the high-intensity positive and negative pressure
    ◆ Accuracy range 25-500 microns
    ◆ Accurate gap width, the tolerance is less than 5 microns
    ◆ The material of body is 304,316L, excellent corrosion resistance
    ◆ The outer surface is smooth, the impurities is easy to scrape and clean
     
     ACS series Self-Cleaning Control System
     
    ACS series Self-Cleaning Control System, based on Siemens PLC design, it can control our MDS-CF filter to run in a high-efficiency. If it is necessary, it can be customized to achieve DCS remote real-time monitoring. The control system reserve three connection port, and it can feedback the running status, backwash status, high differential pressure alarm.
     
            execute with the backwash function of differential pressure and timing, differential pressure mode for most occasions, is the most efficient mode, the pressure difference reflects the accumulation of filter cake on the outside surface of filter element, when the set value is reached, the self-cleaning process will be executed, suggested differential pressure to clean is 70Kpa and can be set at a range of 50 ~ 200Kpa . The timer mode can be set from 0 to 24 hours. If the pressure difference mode is disabled, the timing mode is still active. The cleaning cycle period setting should be close to the average period in a differential pressure cleaning mode.
            There are two types of differential pressure execute (differential pressure transmitter, differential pressure switch), differential pressure transmitter can output real-time pressure difference value, high sensitivity and reliability, be convenient for DCS remote real-time monitoring; the other one Transmitter - Differential pressure switch with high sensitivity and long-term reliability, with two differential set points, the accuracy of set point is ± 5Kpa, one for the cleaning pressure value (such as 70KPa), the other can be used as abnormal pressure difference is used to alarm (for example 0.2MPA), can be connected to DCS remote monitoring.
     
     
     

    The previous: Pneumatic Scraper Type Self-cleaning filter
    Next one: Full-Automatic Candle Filter
    hotline line
    About us
    List enterprise profile
    List corporate culture
    List Innovation
    List Jobs & Careers
    Products
    List RKSfluid Valves & Controls
    List Environmental Protection Products
    List Healthcare Products
    List Castings,Forgings & Machinings
    News
    List Company news
    List Industry dynamics
    Contact us
    List Contact us
    List Online Message
    Copyright: RKSFLUID  Address: Suite1453-1467,Huayang International Mansion,No.386-3 Qingnian Street, Shenyang, Liaoning China [辽ICP备05024888号]
    ENGLISH 中文
    收缩
    • QQ咨询

    • 恒屹集团-RKSfluid
    • 电话咨询

    • 138-8989-6699

Logo
    阀门及控制类产品
    蝶阀
    球阀
    闸阀,截止阀,止回阀
    多形式驱动阀门
    特种阀门
    环保类产品
    环保类产品
    康复医疗类产品
    康复类产品
    铸造锻造及机械加工类产品
    铸件,锻造及机械加工
    管件
    联系我们
    恒屹集团
    手机号码:138-8989-6699
    联系人:张经理
    E-MAIL:info@henyigroup.com
    公司地址:中国·辽宁省沈阳市和平区青年大街386号,华阳国际大厦1453-1467室.网址:http://www.henyigroup.com
    模块化自清洗过滤器 Home您现在的位置:网站首页 >> 产品中心 >> 环保类产品

    模块化自清洗过滤器

    所属类别:环保类产品 点击次数:664次 发布时间:2018-02-11

    详情
     模块化自清洗过滤器
     
    运用领域:原水处理、水处理系统、制冷系统、电力、钢铁、造纸、采矿、石油化工、市政水处理设施等。
           适用液体:原水、工艺用水、清白水、超清白水、冷却循环水、高压喷淋水、低压喷淋水、密封水、水针水、各种原料油(如柴油、汽油、石脑油、渣油等)、钢铁冷轧热轧冷却液等
     
    模块化自清洗过滤器基于模块化理念设计,将多个标准过滤单元组成全自动过滤系统。该系统安全系数高,可按流量需要灵活增加在线单元数量。模块化自清洗过滤器自动化运行,免人工清洗,扩展性强,可外接高压反冲洗流体,低压差工作,采用V-SLOT滤元,反冲洗彻底,反冲洗耗用液体少。模块化自清洗过滤器能净化流体,保护后道关键设备,也能利用其反冲洗排出液回收昂贵固体颗粒。产品适用于低粘性液体,如:原水、污水、汽油、重型焦化汽油、柴油、渣油等。
            模块化自清洗过滤器细分为四个系列:MDS-CFR系列,滤液自动反冲洗型,利用其他过滤单元的滤液逆流来冲洗滤元外表面滤饼;MDS-CFV系列,外接流体自动反冲洗,利用外接的洁净流体(液体或气体)冲洗滤元表面滤饼;MDS-CFT系列,滤液手动反冲洗型;
    MDS-CFG系列,外接流体手动反冲洗型。
     
    工作原理
    液体从入口总管流入,进入到各个过滤单元的入口,液体从外向内透过滤元外表面,流向各个过滤单元出口,汇聚到出口总管后流出,颗粒杂质被拦截在滤元外表面,累积形成滤饼,当过滤压差逐渐升高达到预设值时(通常为70-130Kpa),或者清洗时间周期到时,控制系统启动反冲洗动作,对每个过滤单元逐一反冲洗,整个反冲过程完成,当某一过滤单元被反冲时,其他单元仍正常过滤。根据反冲洗液体来源不同,反冲方式分为:滤出清液反冲型、外接清液反冲型。反冲洗原理如下:
     
    滤出清液反冲型工作原理
     
      过滤时:进出口阀门打开,反洗阀门关闭。
      反冲洗时:控制系统关闭一个过滤单元的进口阀门,同时打开反冲洗阀,由于在滤元内部和反冲洗出口(连接大气)之间存在压差,其它过滤单元的部分滤出清液会流向这个过滤单元,迅速反冲洗滤元,把滤元外表面的杂质冲掉,经反冲洗总管排走,然后关闭反冲洗阀并打开进口控制阀进行继续过滤作业;此时控制系统对下一个过滤单元执行一样的反冲洗动作,直到逐一反冲洗完所有过滤单元。
           滤出清液反冲型,适用于水及低粘性液体,入口压力要求大于0.3Mpa(视精度、粘度而有一定差异)。
     
    外接清液反冲型
     
    过滤时:进出口阀门打开,反洗进出口控制阀门关闭。
    反冲洗时:控制系统关闭一个过滤单元的进口阀门和出口阀门,打开反冲洗入口阀门和出口阀门,利用外接清洁液体或气体反冲洗滤元,把滤元外表面的杂质冲洗掉,经反冲洗总管排走,然后关闭反冲洗进出口阀,打开液体进出口阀进行继续过滤作业;控制系统对下一个过滤单元执行一样的反冲洗动作,直到逐一反冲洗完所有过滤单元。
            外接清液反冲型,适用于粘性稍高的液体,或入口压力小于0.3Mpa的场合(视精度、粘度而有一定差异)。
     
    配置说明
    MDS-CF过滤器配备V-SLOT缝隙型精密金属滤元,滤元有两种可选,A型过滤面积0.267平方米;B型过滤面积0.314平方米,B型过滤面积比A型多17%,适用小于100微米以下的过滤,过滤器可以更紧凑,A型适用大于100微米以上的过滤。V-SLOT滤元具有以下突出优点:
           ◆V型缝隙,不易被杂质卡死,长期保持稳定流量
           ◆擅长过滤微纤维、油泥状、软性结块等杂质
           ◆高强度结构,压差上升时,缝隙不变形
           ◆耐受高强度的正、反向压力
           ◆精度范围25-500微米
           ◆表面缝宽精准,实现精准过滤
           ◆主体304、316L材质,耐腐蚀性能出色
           ◆滤元外表面光滑,清洗方便
     
    ACS系列自清洗控制系统
     
    ACS系列自动清洗控制系统,基于西门子PLC设计,可以控制MDS-CF过滤器高效运行。如需要,经定制也可实现DCS远程实时监控。ACS控制系统预留了3个干接点,可以向DCS系统反馈运行状态、反冲洗状态、过高压差报警。
            ACS控制系统带有压差和定时反冲洗功能,压差模式适用多数场合,是最高效的模式,压差反映的是滤元外表面滤饼堆积情况,当达到设定值时,即启动自清洗动作,建议清洗压差值为70Kpa,可根据工况在50~200Kpa范围内设定。定时模式可以在0~24小时之间设置,如压差模式失效时,时间模式仍起作用,凸显最终安全保护这一功能,清洗周期设定应接近过滤器压差清洗模式下的平均周期。 
            ACS控制系统压差发讯器有两种形式(压差变送器、压差开关),压差变送器可输出实时压差值,灵敏度与可靠性最高,便于DCS远程实时监控;另一发讯器--压差开关,具有高灵敏度与长期可靠性,有两个压差设定点,设定点精度±5Kpa,一个为清洗压差值(如70KPa),另一个可作为异常压差值用来报警(如0.2MPA),可连接至DCS远程监控。

     
     

    上一产品: PSS-CF气动刮刀式自清洗过滤器
    下一产品: 全自动密闭烛式过滤器
    免费服务热线 line
    关于我们
    List 企业简介
    List 企业文化
    List 技术创新
    List 企业招聘
    产品中心
    List 阀门及控制类产品
    List 环保类产品
    List 康复医疗类产品
    List 铸造锻造及机械加工类产品
    新闻中心
    List 公司新闻
    List 行业动态
    联系我们
    List 联系方式
    List 在线留言
    版权所有:恒屹集团 地 址:中国·辽宁省沈阳市和平区青年大街386号,华阳国际大厦1453-1467室.服务热线:+86-24-23180188 [辽ICP备05024888号]
    ENGLISH 中文
    收缩
    • QQ咨询

    • 恒屹集团-RKSfluid
    • 电话咨询

    • 138-8989-6699